Contacts

otc inhaler for cough

rescue inhaler dosage tymejczyk.com

rescue inhaler spacer

over the counter asthma inhalers skydtsgaard.dk

prozac and alcohol tolerance

prozac and alcohol abuse read here

viagra cena na predpis

viagra prodej

will naltrexone show on a drug test

naltrexone how it works online

abortion pill costs

click mpc.pusan.ac.kr click

finasterid vorher nachher

finasterid stada 1 mg finasterid unfruchtbar finasterid kondom
Al-Dammam Factory - Concrete Product Division
Tel. (03) 808 5555 / 802 8998 / 808 9454
Fax (03) 802 0839 / 857 9968
P.O Box P.O. Box 751 Dhahran 31932
Email info.dammam@alimanfactories.com

Map

Check Map

 

Contact Person: Mr. Mohammed Ismail A. G. – Mob. No.# 0593052260 / 0555812595

 

Al-Jubail Factory - Piping Division
Tel. (03) 341 7114
Fax (03) 341 7115
P.O Box P.O. Box 751 Dhahran 31932
Email info.jubail@alimanfactories.com

Map

Check Map

 

 

 

Personal Contacts

# Name Job Title Email
1 Mr. Ala Rafat Mimish Owner & General Manager a.mimish@alimanfactories.com
2 Mr. Mohd. Abdul Wahab Personnel Manager m.wahab@alimanfactories.com
3 Mr. Karim Jessani Accounts Dept. Manager k.Jessani@alimanfactories.com
4 P. Thomas Varghese Sales Executive t.varghese@alimanfactories.com
5 Mr. Mohd. Ismail A. G. Sales Coordinator m.ismail@alimanfactories.com
6 Engr. Mohd. Muktar Construction Engineer m.muktar@alimanfactories.com
7 Engr. Mohd. Ibrahim Construction Supervisor m.ibrahim@alimanfactories.com
8 Yasmeen Mohammad Real-estate Coordinator yasme-en@hotmail.com